Genre: Business & Economics

Rising Strong by Brené Brown

Posted November 5, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9780812995831
Rising Strong by Brené BrownRising Strong by Brené Brown
Published by Random House Publishing Group on August 25th 2015
Genres: Self-Help, Motivational & Inspirational, Psychology, Emotions, Business & Economics, Motivational
Pages: 336
Format: ebook
Source: bought
Goodreads
five-stars

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
When we deny our stories, they define us.
When we own our stories, we get to write the ending.   Social scientist Brené Brown has ignited a global conversation on courage, vulnerability, shame, and worthiness. Her pioneering work uncovered a profound truth: Vulnerability—the willingness to show up and be seen with no guarantee of outcome—is the only path to more love, belonging, creativity, and joy. But living a brave life is not always easy: We are, inevitably, going to stumble and fall.   It is the rise from falling that Brown takes as her subject in Rising Strong. As a grounded theory researcher, Brown has listened as a range of people—from leaders in Fortune 500 companies and the military to artists, couples in long-term relationships, teachers, and parents—shared their stories of being brave, falling, and getting back up. She asked herself, What do these people with strong and loving relationships, leaders nurturing creativity, artists pushing innovation, and clergy walking with people through faith and mystery have in common? The answer was clear: They recognize the power of emotion and they’re not afraid to lean in to discomfort.   Walking into our stories of hurt can feel dangerous. But the process of regaining our footing in the midst of struggle is where our courage is tested and our values are forged. Our stories of struggle can be big ones, like the loss of a job or the end of a relationship, or smaller ones, like a conflict with a friend or colleague. Regardless of magnitude or circumstance, the rising strong process is the same: We reckon with our emotions and get curious about what we’re feeling; we rumble with our stories until we get to a place of truth; and we live this process, every day, until it becomes a practice and creates nothing short of a revolution in our lives. Rising strong after a fall is how we cultivate wholeheartedness. It’s the process, Brown writes, that teaches us the most about who we are.
From the Hardcover edition.

Why I decided to read this book

A book club that I am a member of on Facebook picked this as their book to read last month.

my review

I wasn’t quite sure what I would think of this book. It is about failing after all. No one likes to talk about failing and no one like the feeling of vulnerability. I know when I feel emotionally naked I hate the discomfort it brings. So to have a whole book about topics that I try and avoid. Well..

I am surprised to say I loved it! Brene Brown, hereself tells stories that I could relate to about being vulnerable. She also has good research to back up her studies.  She shows that when we allow ourselves to feel valuable that we can move up and out of the place that we feel that we are chained to. I admit I have never thought of it like that. That if I allow myself to be variable and to set boundaries that I can move out of my negative head space into a place where I can respond with love. I have even tried this a few times, and it has worked!

Another thing that I never thought about was using her “Shitty First Drafts” tow write the story of what I THINK is happening. I tell myself that x and z hates me because of whatever reason that is floating in my brain at the moment. I have a shizoeffective disorder so there can be some pretty horrible things my mind comes up with. I then get mad and before I know it my whole day has gone down the shit hole. Now I can sit down open up Penzu and write down I think this is happening then later go back and see how much of it was in my head and how much of it is based in reality. I haven’t had a chance to try this yet. But I will. I always feel better after writing down my thoughts so this will be a good exercise for me.

Overall I think that this is a book that everyone can benefit from. I encourage you to buy the book so that you can go back over it again and again.

five-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Review:Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less by Greg McKeown

Posted November 3, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 2 Comments

ISBN: 9780804137386
Review:Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less by Greg McKeownEssentialism by Greg McKeown
Published by Crown Publishing Group on 2014
Genres: Business & Economics, Decision-Making & Problem Solving, Time Management, Personal Success, Self-Help, Personal Growth, Success
Pages: 260
Format: ebook
Source: library
Goodreads
three-half-stars

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER 
Have you ever found yourself stretched too thin?   Do you simultaneously feel overworked and underutilized?   Are you often busy but not productive?   Do you feel like your time is constantly being hijacked by other people's agendas?   If you answered yes to any of these, the way out is the Way of the Essentialist.   The Way of the Essentialist isn't about getting more done in less time. It's about getting only the right things done.  It is not  a time management strategy, or a productivity technique. It is a systematic discipline for discerning what is absolutely essential, then eliminating everything that is not, so we can make the highest possible contribution towards the things that really matter. 
By forcing us to apply a more selective criteria for what is Essential, the disciplined pursuit of less empowers us to reclaim control of our own choices about where to spend our precious time and energy - instead of giving others the implicit permission to choose for us.
Essentialism is not one more thing - it's a whole new way of doing everything. A must-read for any leader, manager, or individual who wants to learn who to do less, but better, in every area of their lives, Essentialism  is a movement whose time has come.

my reviewSo I am all about paring down to the basics these days. I had heard about this book and thought now I can learn how to pare down to the bare bones of survival. I know, I know it is a good dream but not feasible. However, this book did have some good points about boundaries and stuff. Like if your boss wants you to work on Sunday but you reserve that day for the Lord then you tell your boss to suck it and stick to your guns, and somehow you gain respect and your time back.

There is my biggest problem with this book. Supposed you work at Mickey D’s. If you tell you boss off there then basically you are SOL and jobless. While this book had some good advice, it is only applicable if you are in the upper economic classes. I mean in the freelancing community the hot topic is, should one take weekends and time off to recharge? I love my job, and I love to write, so I haven’t yet reached that crisis point when I tell everyone to fuck off that it is the weekend and not to bother me until Monday. But alas I know some who have. More power to ya. But if my cousin who is a road cleaner (I know there is an official name, but I cant think of it at the moment) tells HIS boss that he is not going to clear the road of snow in the wintertime on weekends cause that is family time, well again he would be SOL.

Again this book is an excellent book if you are upper middle class or richer. It seems that the American consumerism had gotten so big that it busted and now instead of McMansions we all want to go live in tiny houses with a tiny yard and a tiny friends list and a tiny…you get the picture.  But what if one doesn’t have the money or the means to get a tiny house custom built. What if you are really poor, and you do that extreme couponing thing and you need the room to store all that stuff. I feel that not everyone would have the ability to put this book into practice. I know that is more of a comment on our social classes than the book itself but still.

I would recommend this book, though. It DOES have some good valid ideas. We say yes to so many things when we need to be saying no.

three-half-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Book Review:Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community by Joy Deangdeelert Cho, Meg Mateo Ilasco

Posted June 30, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9781452107202
Book Review:Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community by Joy Deangdeelert Cho, Meg Mateo IlascoBlog, Inc. by Joy Deangdeelert ChoMeg Mateo Ilasco
Published by Chronicle Books on September 19th 2012
Genres: Blogs, Business & Economics, Computers, Entrepreneurship, Interactive & Multimedia, Small Business, Web
Pages: 183
Format: ebook
Source: Scribed
Goodreads
three-stars

With roughly 95,000 blogs launched worldwide every 24 hours (BlogPulse), making a fledgling site stand out isn't easy. This authoritative handbook gives creative hopefuls a leg up. Joy Cho, of the award-winning Oh Joy!, offers expert advice on starting and growing a blog, from design and finance to overcoming blogger's block, attracting readers, and more. With a foreword from Grace Bonney of Design*Sponge plus expert interviews, this book will fine-tune what the next generation of bloggers shares with the world.Learn how to: - Design your site - Choose the right platform - Attract a fan base - Finance your blog - Maintain work/life balance - Manage comments - Find content inspiration - Overcome blogger's block - Choose the right ads - Develop a voice - Protect your work - Create a media kit - Leverage your social network - Take better photographs - Set up an affiliate program - Partner with sponsors - Build community - Go full-time with your blog - And more!

why I read this book

I am always looking for books that will up my blogging game. I love the Oh Joy blog, so I thought the book would be a good idea to get to know how she does blog stuff.my review I was slightly disappointed in this book. This book is ment for beginning bloggers. I already knew all of the information that this book had. I kept reading on to see if it had any more new info for me, but it didn’t. If you don t know how to set up a blog and stuff, then this book will show you how. It goes in depth in how to set up a blog and hosting among other stuff you need to know. It is written in a fun informal way that will appeal to readers. I did like the way she showcased other blogs. I found a few more to add to my reader this way, but overall this book did not reall teach me anything new.

it-was-ok

three-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Book Review:My So-Called Freelance Life: How to Survive and Thrive as a Creative Professional for Hire by Michelle Goodman

Posted June 6, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

Book Review:My So-Called Freelance Life: How to Survive and Thrive as a Creative Professional for Hire by Michelle GoodmanMy So-called Freelance Life by Michelle Goodman
Published by Seal Press on 2008
Genres: Business & Economics, Careers, General
Pages: 225
Format: ebook
Source: Scribed
Goodreads
five-stars

Tired of clocking in and losing out? Want to pursue creative, fulfilling work on your own time and also make a living in the process? My So-Called Freelance Life is a how-to guidebook for women who want to avoid the daily grind and turn their freelance dreams into reality. Michelle Goodman, author of The Anti 9-to-5 Guide and self-proclaimed former “wage slave,” offers tips, advice, how-to’s, and everything else a woman needs to pursue a freelance career. Confused as to whether you should tell your clients that the odd gurgling sound during a conference call is emanating from the infant sleeping on your shoulder? Goodman answers all of the unusual questions that may arise for women exploring the freelance world. Far more than your normal business guidebook, My So-Called Freelance Life blends candid, humorous anecdotes from a wide variety of freelancers with Goodman’s own personal experiences as a creative worker for hire. Whether you’re a freelance first-timer or a seasoned creative professional, copyediting queen or web guru, My So-Called Freelance Life is an invaluable resource for anyone interested in freelancing.

read book

I have started to take my freelancing career very seriously this year, and I was interested in someone else take on how they had a successful freelancing career.

My Review 2

I loved the tone of this book. It felt as if the authour was an old friend telling how she made her freelancing career work. I found lots of useful tools in this book. Things that I didn’t even think about like timing yourself so that you know that you have enough time to finish all of your work. Since reading that I have been timing myself with Toggl and some things amazed me. I thought that I worked fast, but some things take me longer than others. Luckily I have not had to miss any deadlines but it has made me more aware of how long certain tasks take me.

This is a 101 kind of book. Experienced freelancers might not find a lot to take away from this book, but if you are just starting out this is chock full of information. I am the only one of my friends who I know is freelancing so this kind of book is helpful for me. At first I struggled but after reading a few books such as this one I found my footing so to speak and have been doing better. If you are just starting out, I highly recommend this book.

loved-it

five-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Book Review: Kiss That Frog by Brian Tracy

Posted April 3, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9781609942809
Book Review: Kiss That Frog by Brian TracyKiss That Frog! by Brian TracyChristina Tracy Stein
Published by Berrett-Koehler Publishers on 2012
Genres: Business & Economics, Motivational, Personal Growth, Personal Success, Self-Help, Success
Pages: 145
Format: ebook
Source: library
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
three-half-stars

Just like the lonely princess in the fairy tale who was reluctant to lock lips with a warty frog and transform him into a handsome prince, something stops many of us short of attaining our dreams. Our negative thoughts, emotions, and attitudes can threaten to keep us from achieving all that we’re capable of. Here bestselling author and speaker Brian Tracy and his daughter, therapist Christina Tracy Stein, provide a set of practical, proven strategies anyone can use to turn those negative frogs into positive princes.

Tracy and Stein present a step-by-step plan that addresses the root causes of negativity, helps you uncover blocks that have become mental obstacles, and shows how you can transform them into stepping-stones to achieve your fullest potential. The book distills, in an accessible and immediately useful form, what Tracy has presented in more than 5,000 talks and seminars with more than five million people in fifty-eight countries and what Stein has learned through thousands of hours of counseling people from all walks of life.

“There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so,” the authors quote Shakespeare. The many powerful techniques and exercises in this book will help you change your mindset so that you discover something worthwhile in every person and experience, however difficult and challenging they might seem at first. You’ll learn how to develop unshakable self-confidence, become your best self, and begin living an extraordinary life.

why I read this book

I THOUGHT I was re-reading Eat That Frog. I started reading got confused then found out it was the wrong book. I kept reading to see what this one was about.

my review

What is it about self-help books that tell you to just let it go? I know I need to let some shit go but HOW?!

This book had the same good advice as other books like this but I find my self becoming increasingly frustrated with this genre. They all say the same thing and yet…they never seem to tell yu HOW to let that ex go? How to let the anger of how your life has turned out go. Yes I have issues. Yes I am in therapy. Been there for years and I am starting to think I am a hopeless case.

I want to be fair. I think someone with out the serious issue of shizoeffective disorder, someone who just has minor issues could get a lot out of this book. Someone who is not homebound because of anxiety and all that jazz will find info on how to look a bad situation in the eye and move on. The author gives 7 ways you can do this. All is good sound advice. I have heard it before from my therpist who even has a PH.D. As for me I think I need to lay off the self-help books for a while. A post on THAT coming soon.

three-half-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Girl Boss

Posted December 4, 2014 by Hillary in book review / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9780399169274
Girl Boss#Girlboss by Sophia Amoruso
Published by Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated on 2014
Genres: Business & Economics, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Motivational
Pages: 256
Format: ebook
Source: purchased
Goodreads
five-stars

“A #GIRLBOSS is in charge of her own life. She gets what she wants because she works for it.”   The first thing Sophia Amoruso sold online wasn’t fashion—it was a stolen book. She spent her teens hitchhiking, committing petty theft, and dumpster diving. By twenty-two, she had resigned herself to employment, but was still broke, directionless, and working a mediocre day job she’d taken for the health insurance. It was there that Sophia decided to start selling vintage clothes on eBay. Eight years later, she is the founder, CEO, and creative director of Nasty Gal, a $100 million plus online fashion retailer with more than 350 employees. Sophia’s never been a typical CEO, or a typical anything, and she’s written #GIRLBOSS for outsiders (and insiders) seeking a unique path to success, even when that path is winding as all hell and lined with naysayers. #GIRLBOSS includes Sophia’s story, yet is infinitely bigger than Sophia. It’s deeply personal yet universal. Filled with brazen wake-up calls (“You are not a special snowflake”), cunning and frank observations (“Failure is your invention”), and behind-the-scenes stories from Nasty Gal’s meteoric rise, #GIRLBOSS covers a lot of ground. It proves that being successful isn’t about how popular you were in high school or where you went to college (if you went to college). Rather, success is about trusting your instincts and following your gut, knowing which rules to follow and which to break. A #GIRLBOSS takes her life seriously without taking herself too seriously. She takes chances and takes responsibility on her own terms. . She knows when to throw punches and when to roll with them. When to button up and when to let her freak flag fly.  As Sophia writes, “I have three pieces of advice I want you to remember: Don’t ever grow up. Don’t become a bore. Don’t let The Man get to you. OK? Cool.  Then let’s do this.”

My Review 2

I remember when Nasty Gal was still on eBay and I was still skinny. I have always loved vintage so I LOVED Nasty Gal and still do to this day although I am really fat and can’t fit into their clothes (I am working on that). So when I heard that Nasty Gal had a book out I just had to read it. so I downloaded it onto my nook and read.

It is a mix of memoir and business tips. I loved the memoir part. She explains how she was homeless and then how she started her business. I loved reading how she survived when she was homeless and the honesty of the mistakes she made before she made it big. So often we claim that a college education is needed to make it but this is not always the case.

I also loved how she told how she got the clothes and made them into something beautiful. I have tried thrifting myself but what my friends can see to make something all I see is a piece of crap. I have one friend who I LOVE her clothes and apartment and everything. She get everything at thrift stores and makes it her own. I have taken to tagging along with her and she has taught me a LOT  about how to find what looks like a piece of crap but in reality you can do a few things and it is a beautiful vintage piece. I am getting better at this and it is something that I hope to improve on in the coming year.

There was not a lot of fashion advice in this book. I was somewhat sad about this but then I realized that it is a book that is meant to be a memoir and a business book. It had the same business ideas as a lot of other books out there but I really enjoyed reading it in her tone of voice. She also gave great ideas for interviews, such as how to dress and interact with the interviewer and so forth.

liked-it

five-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Book Review: The Confidence Code

Posted October 3, 2014 by Hillary in book review / 0 Comments

Book Review: The Confidence CodeThe Confidence Code by Katty KayClaire Shipman
Published by Harper Collins on 2014-04-15
Genres: Biography & Autobiography, Business & Economics, Careers, General, Personal Memoirs, Women, Women in Business
Pages: 256
Format: ebook
Goodreads
three-half-stars

Confidence. We want it. We need it. But it can be maddeningly enigmatic and out of reach. The authors of the New York Times bestseller Womenomics deconstruct this essential, elusive, and misunderstood quality and offer a blueprint for bringing more of it into our lives.Is confidence hardwired into the DNA of a lucky few—or can anyone learn it? Is it best expressed by bravado, or is there another way to show confidence? Which is more important: confidence or competence? Why do so many women, even the most successful, struggle with feelings of self-doubt? Is there a secret to channeling our inner confidence?In The Confidence Code, journalists Katty Kay and Claire Shipman travel to the frontiers of neuroscience on a hunt for the confidence gene and reveal surprising new research on its roots in our brains. They visit the world's leading psychologists who explain how we can all chose to become more confident simply by taking action and courting risk, and how those actions change our physical wiring. They interview women leaders from the worlds of politics, sports, the military, and the arts to learn how they have tapped into this elemental resource. They examine how a lack of confidence impacts our leadership, success, and fulfillment.Ultimately, they argue, while confidence is partly influenced by genetics, it is not a fixed psychological state. That's the good news. You won't discover it by thinking positive thoughts or by telling yourself (or your children) that you are perfect as you are. You also won't find it by simply squaring your shoulders and faking it. But it does require a choice: less people pleasing and perfectionism and more action, risk taking, and fast failure.Inspiring, insightful, and persuasive, The Confidence Code shows that by acting on our best instincts and by daring to be authentic, women can feel the transformative power of a life on confidence.

It seems like a lot of successful women are coming out with books. There is Lean In  and Thrive among others. This book is different however in that it talks about women who are successful but still lack the confidence in themselves. First the authors describe what confidence means. It has a different meaning in what I thought it did. Then they interview different women in different fields to see if they had confidence in themselves. All were successful so that was not the issue. What was surprising was that many women felt that they lack confidence. They may show confidence to other people but inside of themselves they still felt insecure.

I was surprised to learn this and in many ways I can relate. No matter how successful I may be I still feel like an imposter just like the women in this book. They had some tips on how to gain confidence. They also acknowledged that society is set up to make women feel like no matter what she does she is failing in some ways. If she is successful in work, she is a bad mother. If she is a stay at home mom then she is not pulling her fair share of the work. We have a long way to go in making sure women are truly equal in whatever she chooses to do. With feminism being in the news recently this is a good time to have such a discussion.

I myself choose to throw myself into my work, but I STILL get questions about do I have a boyfriend, when am I going to have kids etc. I am never sure how to answer these questions so I usually make up a comeback how women who stay at home were not really pulling their weight. I have to admit, I answer this question from a place of insecurity. Am I a failure because I don’t want kids? Why is it so important anyway?

We as a society need to move to a place to where women can feel confident to be whatever she chooses. It is good that this question is getting the airtime that it desperately needs. I will admit and so do the authors of these books that there is no easy answer to this question. In the mean time I am going to try some of the tips in this book and maybe I can move from a place of insecurity to a place of confidence.

three-half-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Review:Getting Things Done

Posted April 11, 2011 by Hillary in Book Reviews, self help / 0 Comments

Review:Getting Things DoneGetting Things Done by David Allen
Published by Penguin on 2001-01
Genres: Business & Economics, Personal Growth, Self-Esteem, Self-Help, Time Management
Pages: 267
Source: library
Goodreads
five-stars

In today's world, yesterday's methods just don't work. In Getting Things Done, veteran coach and management consultant David Allen shares the breakthrough methods for stress-free performance that he has introduced to tens of thousands of people across the country. Allen's premise is simple: our productivity is directly proportional to our ability to relax. Only when our minds are clear and our thoughts are organized can we achieve effective productivity and unleash our creative potential. In Getting Things Done Allen shows how to: Apply the "do it, delegate it, defer it, drop it" rule to get your in-box to empty Reassess goals and stay focused in changing situations Plan projects as well as get them unstuck Overcome feelings of confusion, anxiety, and being overwhelmed Feel fine about what you're not doing From core principles to proven tricks, Getting Things Done can transform the way you work, showing you how to pick up the pace without wearing yourself down.

getting things done

This was a re read for me. Back in the day I was an disorganized freak. I could find nothing to save my life. A friend recommended this book so I read it (can you tell I will read almost anything someone recommends?) Any way the book did help to some degree. When I remember to use the principals in the book that is.

In all seriousness though if you are disorganized and you miss deadlines and stuff or you miss very important events (like me) David Allen has some very good recommendations that can help you get a better hold on things.

I still remember when GTD was the latest fad. It is still going strong judging by the amount of GTD stuff on the internet and other book that have been written about it. One book about it is enough for me though.While I like the book and it concepts there is only a certain amount they can say without rehashing the same stuff over and over again. When they make a book that can actually do the organizing for me then I will be more interested.  In all fairness though the book does work so read it if you are looking to put some order in chaos.

five-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Candy Freak

Posted October 20, 2010 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I have to be honest. This book made me hungry reading it. On every sugar infested page there were mouth watering descriptions of various candies. The way he described them I could almost taste them. I had to make several trips to the store to stock up on candies. Not good for my diet.
The author Steve Almond (his last name is a testament to his love of candy I think ,and yes it is his real last name) is a self professed candy freak who “has eaten a piece of candy every day of his life”  and decided to see how the “underbellies” of the candy trade were doing. There are the “big three’’ of the candy trade then there is the small independently owned candy factories.
Almond visits  various independent candy factories. He tours the factories and he gives accounts of what it is like. I had to admit at times I was jealous of all the free candy he received. Almond goes into glorious detail of various candy bars. It was almost as good as being there.
Of the various candies I am to young to know of any expect the goo goo clusters since I am from the south.
I loved his humor. It is sprinkled out in appropriate dosage. Even when he was writing about his brief period with depression he still conveyed it in a way that made the reader feel that it was not all that bad and hey he got free candy!
There were even some facts that I did not know before i read this book. For example, candy companies have to pay a shelving fee to have their candies displayed in stores. An independent candy company cant compete against the “big three’ so they have to find alterative avenues like the dollar store. That explains why you see the same candies again and again in almost every store you go to.
There was also a history of candy making that I found fascinating. I now know that my love for milk chocolate is because the big three use milk chocolate so that what you taste most of the time. It is what your taste buds grow accustomed to. If however we were to acquire the taste of real chocolate then according to the “experts” we would have a much more distinguished palate.
This little book provides an entertaining and insightful look at the candy making industry. Just be sure that you have plenty of candy while you are reading this.

five-stars
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!