Genre: Self-Help

Book Review: Unf*ck Your Habitat: You’re Better Than Your Mess by Rachel Hoffman

Posted April 12, 2017 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 4 Comments

ISBN: 9781250102959
Book Review: Unf*ck Your Habitat: You’re Better Than Your Mess by Rachel HoffmanUnf*ck Your Habitat by Rachel Hoffman
Published by Macmillan on January 3rd 2017
Genres: House & Home, Self-Help, Motivational & Inspirational
Pages: 224
Source: library
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
five-stars

Finally, a housekeeping and organizational system developed for those of us who'd describe our current living situation as a “f*cking mess” that we're desperate to fix. Unf*ck Your Habitat is for anyone who has been left behind by traditional aspirational systems. The ones that ignore single people with full-time jobs; people without kids but living with roommates; and people with mental illnesses or physical limitations. Most organizational books are aimed at traditional homemakers, DIYers, and people who seem to have unimaginable amounts of free time. They assume we all iron our sheets, have linen napkins to match our table runners, and can keep plants alive for longer than a week. Basically, they ignore most of us living here in the real world.
Interspersed with lists and challenges, this practical, no-nonsense advice relies on a 20/10 system (20 minutes of cleaning followed by a 10-minute break; no marathon cleaning allowed) to help you develop lifelong habits. It motivates you to embrace a new lifestyle in manageable sections so you can actually start applying the tactics as you progress. For everyone stuck between The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Adulting, this philosophy is decidedly more realistic than aspirational, but the goal is the same: not everyone will have a showcase of a home, but whatever your habitat, you deserve for it to bring you happiness, not stress.

This is a book that felt like it was written just for me. I admit it. I am a slob. However, my relationship with the Elf Prince has taken a serious turn, and I guess he expects the house that we will live in in the future to be reasonably clean. SO TIME TO GET MY ASS IN GEAR.

What I like about this book is that even though the author does have some nice talk moments most of the time it s advice like “ya gotta get off your ass” “it is gonna suck, no one likes cleaning” somehow hearing that cleaning sucks but that I DO deserve to live in a clean environment, so I just need to get up off my ass and do some 20/10’s.

The 20/10 is my favorite thing I have read out of all my cleaning books. I used to do the infamous marathon cleaning and let me tell you it has NEVER worked out well and it NEVER will. So I read to do what you can in 20 minutes and then take a ten-minute break. I downloaded the app onto my phone and made a list of all the shit I need to do and got my ass in gear and did some 20/10 and guess what my apt is now passably clean after only three days. I feel so proud.

She also gives the exact kind of pep talk that people like me need. Yes, Hillary, You have bipolar, and some days you won’t be able to get out of bed. That’s OK but the days when you feel fine to GET UP OFF YOUR ASS AND DO SOME 20/10’S!!! That kinda talk just fires me up. I know some people wouldn’t take kindly to the harshness of it, but for me, if you start me down the road to self-pity I will go down that path and never find my way back. I cant afford to do that, so I like the people that scream at me that all I need to do it to get off my damn ass and do some 20/10’s. Go to the Gym and even if you only walked ten mins that are better than sitting on my ass. Get up take a shower and put on clean PJ’s. Some day the gym and showering and putting on clean pj’s then going back to bed are all I can do, BUT I GOT OFF MY ASS. So see this is why I feel this book was written just for me.

I admit I was so inspired I bought the audio version to listen to while I clean. Hearing gets up off your ass, and all of that does pump some much-needed motivation in me.

Like I said I downloaded the app in the app store and made a list of all I need to get done and it will keep time for you. You push start and do everything you can in 20 mins then take a ten min break then work and break until u start to feel tired or antsy.

I am the ultimate slob, but this book has given me the tools and the mojo to unfuck my apt. Click To Tweet

I am gonna be honest most of my cleaning fears are because when I tried to help my mom when I was small, she would yell and scream at me for not doing it perfectly, so I quit. I DO have negative emotions tied to cleaning, and the book even addresses that. I was pleased. I was even more pleased with her suggestion you do 5 20/10? TREAT YO SELF! Go to the bookstore or get a massage or something. You gotta retrain your brain to like cleaning. I took it a step father and went and got some Mrs. Meyers stuff cause it all smalled like lavender. It cost a shitload in the health food store but I am going to try  Grove Collaborative         I will let y’all know how it goes.

No matter WHY you are a slob she addresses various reasons AND gives ways to get past the block and to get your house in order because the author is right, you DESERVE to live in a  clean environment, and you are better than your mess so buy this book and join me as we work to put out houses together!

five-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Guest Book Review: The Alpha Female’s Guide to Men and Marriage: How Love Works” by Suzanne Venker

Posted April 11, 2017 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9781618688446
Guest Book Review: The Alpha Female’s Guide to Men and Marriage: How Love Works” by Suzanne VenkerThe Alpha Female's Guide to Men and Marriage by Suzanne Venker
Published by Simon and Schuster on February 14th 2017
Genres: Family & Relationships, Love & Romance, Marriage & Long-Term Relationships, Self-Help, General
Pages: 176
Goodreads

As seen on Fox & Friends
The Alpha Female's Guide to Men and Marriage shows women who have a dominating personality how to love a man.
America is in love with the alpha female. She’s the quintessential modern woman—assertive, razor sharp, and fully in control. Her success in the marketplace is undeniable, a downright boon to society. But what happens when the alpha female gets married?
She becomes an alpha wife, of course.
An alpha wife is in charge of everything and everyone. She is, quite simply, the Boss. The problem is, no man wants a boss for a wife. That type of relationship may work for a spell, but it will eventually come crashing down. Since 1970, just as women became more and more powerful outside the home—more alpha—the divorce rate has quadrupled. And it is women who lead the charge. Today, 70% of divorce is initiated by wives.
Do men just make lousy husbands? Not at that rate, says Suzanne Venker, bestselling author of The War on Men. The truth is that women don’t know how to be wives. Why would they? That’s not what they were raised to become.
But women can learn. There’s an art to loving a man, says Venker, and any woman can master it. An alpha female herself, Venker learned how to be a wife the hard way—through trial and error. Lots of error. And here’s what she knows today—the set of skills a woman needs to pursue a career, or even to raise children, is the exact set of skills that will mess up her marriage but good. No man likes to be told what to do. And no woman respects the man who does.
The Alpha Female's Guide to Men and Marriage gives women who are used to being in charge the tools they need to make their marriages less competitive and more complementary. Part memoir, part advice, this brave manifesto argues that while marriage is more challenging for the alpha female, it is possible to find peace in your marriage. In fact, it may be easier than you think.

The Alpha Female’s Guide to Men and Marriage: How Love Works” by Suzanne Venker was just the book I needed. Being a newlywed and an alpha female myself, it was helpful to read this before I went too far down the wrong marriage path and made the same mistakes that the author did! A few points that stuck out and resonated with me were:

 

 

  1. “People who lack the ability to trust compensate by taking control.” I have had trust issues ever since my boyfriend back in freshman year of high school slept with my older brother’s ex-girlfriend and the whole school knew about it except for me. I wish it didn’t affect me the way it had, but it was during a really formative time in my life and I decided then and there that I would never again be the “stupid girl”. So I hardened my heart and I guess decided to become an ‘alpha female’ so that I wouldn’t get hurt again which has correlated to not wanting to be vulnerable in relationships and taking control when I can’t trust.
  2. Another point Suzanne made was that “no relationship can last if one person is mentally preparing to get burned by the other” and that is what made me decide to change my mindset about my husband, instead of constantly trying to protect myself, I decided that we are in this together have started to be completely vulnerable in trusting him. And honestly he hasn’t given me even a millimeter of a doubt not to, so it is about time (after 6 years of being together)!
  3. “Your attitude is the single most important determiner of your success in life and marriage.” I thought this was quite extreme but honestly quite surprisingly true. Once I mentally let go of my distrust, life has become so much easier because my mind is a lot calmer, not constantly trying to find something wrong. What I used to believe was if I found out about something before it happened, I would hurt less, but even saying that aloud now sounds kind of silly. It is better to trust first until proven wrong than the other way around.
  4. “Ironically the deepest need of the wife, to feel loved, is undermined by her disrespect.” This stuck out to me because of how true it was for me in the early days while we were still dating, in order to prove that I was in charge, I would make snarky remarks or tease him in front of my family and his friends, without realizing that it was causing a rift between us. It wasn’t until he wanted to break up with me and my family started pointing my bad habits out that I decided I needed to control my tongue and start being nicer because no one wants to love someone who is mean all the time!
  5. “Be easy to please and you will be easy to love.” When I read that I was like, yea right I am going to be easy – he needs to earn my love! But Suzanne makes a good point; first off, I am already married so honestly he shouldn’t need to be constantly pursuing me, but also who wants to feel that they need to be on presentation mode all the time? She connects this way of thinking with the American culture that “easy women” aren’t the ideal. This may be true outside of marriage but once you are married it is a whole different situation.
  6. “Culture elevates women in not changing themselves, but that is ridiculous because you need to improve.” No one should change themselves for a man, but once you have decided on a man and in order to constantly be growing in the same direction, one must change! When I first met my husband we were in college, now we are both in the working world and completely different people than we were just 6 years ago. If we didn’t grow and adapt to each other, we probably wouldn’t still be together.
  7. “In the same way women release while talking, men release sexually.” I thought this was an extremely interesting point that isn’t often talked about! If my husband wasn’t around to listen to me and talk to me, I know I would go crazy and have all these pent up feelings, so to relate talking to sex is very interesting to me because I have a tangible way of understanding how he would feel if I were ever to “hold sex” against him or use it as a weapon!

 

Suzanne made lots of other interesting points in her book, which you will have to read for yourself to find out what you relate to most. Overall, it was a very easy and eye-opening read for me, partly because I agreed on a lot of her points, but also it was packed full of useful and actionable items. Definitely learned a lot from it and will be implementing these new insights in my marriage life!

I recently featured Suzanne Venker on my blog, Ladybossblogger.com, a blog that highlights female entrepreneurs via interviews – please check out her interview by clicking here.

Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Rising Strong by Brené Brown

Posted November 5, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9780812995831
Rising Strong by Brené BrownRising Strong by Brené Brown
Published by Random House Publishing Group on August 25th 2015
Genres: Self-Help, Motivational & Inspirational, Psychology, Emotions, Business & Economics, Motivational
Pages: 336
Format: ebook
Source: bought
Goodreads
five-stars

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
When we deny our stories, they define us.
When we own our stories, we get to write the ending.   Social scientist Brené Brown has ignited a global conversation on courage, vulnerability, shame, and worthiness. Her pioneering work uncovered a profound truth: Vulnerability—the willingness to show up and be seen with no guarantee of outcome—is the only path to more love, belonging, creativity, and joy. But living a brave life is not always easy: We are, inevitably, going to stumble and fall.   It is the rise from falling that Brown takes as her subject in Rising Strong. As a grounded theory researcher, Brown has listened as a range of people—from leaders in Fortune 500 companies and the military to artists, couples in long-term relationships, teachers, and parents—shared their stories of being brave, falling, and getting back up. She asked herself, What do these people with strong and loving relationships, leaders nurturing creativity, artists pushing innovation, and clergy walking with people through faith and mystery have in common? The answer was clear: They recognize the power of emotion and they’re not afraid to lean in to discomfort.   Walking into our stories of hurt can feel dangerous. But the process of regaining our footing in the midst of struggle is where our courage is tested and our values are forged. Our stories of struggle can be big ones, like the loss of a job or the end of a relationship, or smaller ones, like a conflict with a friend or colleague. Regardless of magnitude or circumstance, the rising strong process is the same: We reckon with our emotions and get curious about what we’re feeling; we rumble with our stories until we get to a place of truth; and we live this process, every day, until it becomes a practice and creates nothing short of a revolution in our lives. Rising strong after a fall is how we cultivate wholeheartedness. It’s the process, Brown writes, that teaches us the most about who we are.
From the Hardcover edition.

Why I decided to read this book

A book club that I am a member of on Facebook picked this as their book to read last month.

my review

I wasn’t quite sure what I would think of this book. It is about failing after all. No one likes to talk about failing and no one like the feeling of vulnerability. I know when I feel emotionally naked I hate the discomfort it brings. So to have a whole book about topics that I try and avoid. Well..

I am surprised to say I loved it! Brene Brown, hereself tells stories that I could relate to about being vulnerable. She also has good research to back up her studies.  She shows that when we allow ourselves to feel valuable that we can move up and out of the place that we feel that we are chained to. I admit I have never thought of it like that. That if I allow myself to be variable and to set boundaries that I can move out of my negative head space into a place where I can respond with love. I have even tried this a few times, and it has worked!

Another thing that I never thought about was using her “Shitty First Drafts” tow write the story of what I THINK is happening. I tell myself that x and z hates me because of whatever reason that is floating in my brain at the moment. I have a shizoeffective disorder so there can be some pretty horrible things my mind comes up with. I then get mad and before I know it my whole day has gone down the shit hole. Now I can sit down open up Penzu and write down I think this is happening then later go back and see how much of it was in my head and how much of it is based in reality. I haven’t had a chance to try this yet. But I will. I always feel better after writing down my thoughts so this will be a good exercise for me.

Overall I think that this is a book that everyone can benefit from. I encourage you to buy the book so that you can go back over it again and again.

five-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Review:Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less by Greg McKeown

Posted November 3, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 2 Comments

ISBN: 9780804137386
Review:Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less by Greg McKeownEssentialism by Greg McKeown
Published by Crown Publishing Group on 2014
Genres: Business & Economics, Decision-Making & Problem Solving, Time Management, Personal Success, Self-Help, Personal Growth, Success
Pages: 260
Format: ebook
Source: library
Goodreads
three-half-stars

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER 
Have you ever found yourself stretched too thin?   Do you simultaneously feel overworked and underutilized?   Are you often busy but not productive?   Do you feel like your time is constantly being hijacked by other people's agendas?   If you answered yes to any of these, the way out is the Way of the Essentialist.   The Way of the Essentialist isn't about getting more done in less time. It's about getting only the right things done.  It is not  a time management strategy, or a productivity technique. It is a systematic discipline for discerning what is absolutely essential, then eliminating everything that is not, so we can make the highest possible contribution towards the things that really matter. 
By forcing us to apply a more selective criteria for what is Essential, the disciplined pursuit of less empowers us to reclaim control of our own choices about where to spend our precious time and energy - instead of giving others the implicit permission to choose for us.
Essentialism is not one more thing - it's a whole new way of doing everything. A must-read for any leader, manager, or individual who wants to learn who to do less, but better, in every area of their lives, Essentialism  is a movement whose time has come.

my reviewSo I am all about paring down to the basics these days. I had heard about this book and thought now I can learn how to pare down to the bare bones of survival. I know, I know it is a good dream but not feasible. However, this book did have some good points about boundaries and stuff. Like if your boss wants you to work on Sunday but you reserve that day for the Lord then you tell your boss to suck it and stick to your guns, and somehow you gain respect and your time back.

There is my biggest problem with this book. Supposed you work at Mickey D’s. If you tell you boss off there then basically you are SOL and jobless. While this book had some good advice, it is only applicable if you are in the upper economic classes. I mean in the freelancing community the hot topic is, should one take weekends and time off to recharge? I love my job, and I love to write, so I haven’t yet reached that crisis point when I tell everyone to fuck off that it is the weekend and not to bother me until Monday. But alas I know some who have. More power to ya. But if my cousin who is a road cleaner (I know there is an official name, but I cant think of it at the moment) tells HIS boss that he is not going to clear the road of snow in the wintertime on weekends cause that is family time, well again he would be SOL.

Again this book is an excellent book if you are upper middle class or richer. It seems that the American consumerism had gotten so big that it busted and now instead of McMansions we all want to go live in tiny houses with a tiny yard and a tiny friends list and a tiny…you get the picture.  But what if one doesn’t have the money or the means to get a tiny house custom built. What if you are really poor, and you do that extreme couponing thing and you need the room to store all that stuff. I feel that not everyone would have the ability to put this book into practice. I know that is more of a comment on our social classes than the book itself but still.

I would recommend this book, though. It DOES have some good valid ideas. We say yes to so many things when we need to be saying no.

three-half-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Book Review: SuperBetter: A Revolutionary Approach to Getting Stronger, Happier, Braver and More Resilient -Powered by the Science of Games by Jane McGonigal

Posted October 15, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9780698185500
Book Review: SuperBetter: A Revolutionary Approach to Getting Stronger, Happier, Braver and More Resilient -Powered by the Science of Games by Jane McGonigalSuperBetter by Jane McGonigal
Published by Penguin on September 15th 2015
Genres: Self-Help, Personal Growth, Happiness, Psychology, General, Games, Video & Electronic
Pages: 400
Format: ebook
Source: bought
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
five-stars

An innovative guide to living gamefully, based on the program that has already helped nearly half a million people achieve remarkable personal growthIn 2009, internationally renowned game designer Jane McGonigal suffered a severe concussion. Unable to think clearly or work or even get out of bed, she became anxious and depressed, even suicidal. But rather than let herself sink further, she decided to get better by doing what she does best: she turned her recovery process into a resilience-building game. What started as a simple motivational exercise quickly became a set of rules for “post-traumatic growth” that she shared on her blog. These rules led to a digital game and a major research study with the National Institutes of Health. Today nearly half a million people have played SuperBetter to get stronger, happier, and healthier.
But the life-changing ideas behind SuperBetter are much bigger than just one game. In this book, McGonigal reveals a decade’s worth of scientific research into the ways all games—including videogames, sports, and puzzles—change how we respond to stress, challenge, and pain. She explains how we can cultivate new powers of recovery and resilience in everyday life simply by adopting a more “gameful” mind-set. Being gameful means bringing the same psychological strengths we naturally display when we play games—such as optimism, creativity, courage, and determination—to real-world goals.
Drawing on hundreds of studies, McGonigal shows that getting superbetter is as simple as tapping into the three core psychological strengths that games help you build:
   • Your ability to control your attention, and therefore your thoughts and feelings    • Your power to turn anyone into a potential ally, and to strengthen your existing relationships    • Your natural capacity to motivate yourself and super-charge your heroic qualities, like willpower, compassion, and determination
SuperBetter contains nearly 100 playful challenges anyone can undertake in order to build these gameful strengths. It includes stories and data from people who have used the SuperBetter method to get stronger in the face of illness, injury, and other major setbacks, as well as to achieve goals like losing weight, running a marathon, and finding a new job.
As inspiring as it is down to earth, and grounded in rigorous research, SuperBetter is a proven game plan for a better life. You’ll never say that something is “just a game” again.
From the Hardcover edition.

my review

I am a huge gamer, and I also have been playing the Superbetter game ever since it came out. I had to admit that I really did not know HOW to play to get the most out of it, but after reading this book I feel as if I have a better grasp of the game.

She tells about how playing games can help us in real life everyday problems. I have to admit that I had never thought about taking my gaming obsession and applying it to real life problems. I mean really, How can World Od Warcraft help me when I am depressed. After reading this book, I realized that the skills in WOW like asking for help, working in a team, etc. can translate into the “real” world. I applied that to my life. I started asking for help and was surprised at how many people responded. It seems that there were a lot of people who wanted to help me but wasn’t sure how. I went back and started playing superbetter again and this time I knew HOW to play to get results. I got some of my friends to sign up for allies. And I can honestly feel that my depression and anxiety symptoms have become manageable.

I also love how she input tricks and power-ups into the book. Like for example anxiety and excitement is physically the same thing so if you feel anxious just make yourself think you are excited, and it becomes bearable. I tried this once, and it worked. I prefer to cut down on anxiety by the way of benzos but if you do not have access to them, then this is a good trick.

Another good trick is to breath in for 4 seconds and then breathe out for 8. This apparently does something to your nervous system and can stop anxiety and migraines and stuff. She admits that it is not perfect but most of the times she can get by without medication. I have wondered if this would help me. I am not to keen to try it though as even thinking about my anxiety gives me anxiety. I have learned that when I feel overwhelmed if breath like that then I can calm down.

I have added my power ups to the mix. Like I am trying to eat healthily so when I want junk food I eat a piece of fruit. When I feel horrible mediate and stuff like that. I still like all people with a serious chronic condition have bad days, but now they are fewer and farther spaced. I spend less time in bed curled into a fetal position not so patiently waiting for the end of time and more out and about and living. So the program works. I would recommend this to anyone with a  serious chronic condition. It is a great tool to make the living with your condition easier and enables you actually to make a life worth getting out of the bed.

five-stars
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!

Book Review: A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose by Eckhart Tolle

Posted August 21, 2015 by Hillary in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

ISBN: 9781101010891
Book Review: A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose by Eckhart TolleA New Earth (Oprah #61) by Eckhart Tolle
Published by Penguin Publishing Group on August 29th 2006
Genres: Self-Help, Spiritual, Personal Growth, Happiness, General
Pages: 336
Format: Paperback
Source: library
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
five-stars

The bestselling book by one of the 21st century’s most innovative and exciting spiritual thinkers
 With his bestselling spiritual guide The Power of Now, Eckhart Tolle inspired millions of readers to discover the freedom and joy of a life lived "in the now." In A New Earth, Tolle expands on these powerful ideas to show how transcending our ego-based state of consciousness is not only essential to personal happiness, but also the key to ending conflict and suffering throughout the world. Tolle describes how our attachment to the ego creates the dysfunction that leads to anger, jealousy, and unhappiness, and shows readers how to awaken to a new state of consciousness and follow the path to a truly fulfilling existence.
A New Earth was an Oprah Book Club pick and reads as a traditional narrative, offering anecdotes and philosophies in a way that is accessible to all. Illuminating, enlightening, and uplifting, A New Earth is a profoundly spiritual manifesto for a better way of life—and for building a better world.

my review

 

I am a self-development junkie. I also LOVE Danielle Laporte so when she mentioned this book in her book I put it on hold at the library right way.

I like to think that certain books show up when you need them most in life and when you are ready to hear the message. Like there is some Grand Librarian in the sky that plans and doles out just the right book for everyone. This book was an eye opener for me. I have read the reviews on GoodReads making fun of this book but hear me out. I have been trying for a long time to force some changes in my life. Most I did ok but some it seems that I am hell bent on sabotaging myself. In A NEW EARTH, it discusses how our ego gets in the way. We think that the ego is US when it is not really. In order to move forward in life and goals, we need to get beyond the ego. Now there are a million books out there that will tell you the same thing. This book actually shows you how to do it. Like I have heard and read about Zen but I never really understood it. After reading this book, I understand that it is the real true us beyond our egos. I know how woo-woo that sounds, but it is true. I am still working on transcending my ego. It is not as easy as he makes it sound, but it is worth a shot.

The other fascinating thing he talks about in this book is the pain-body. When I first started on that section I was all like OOOKKKKK maybe this is a tad too far but after reading I thought about it, slept on it and decided he has a lot of valid points. I mean we have all seen the angry people band together and to kick each other and all of that so maybe we do attract people with the same pain-body as ourselves. He also mentions that the pain body needs the pain to feed off of so if you starve it then it will…dimmish. At least that is what I think he said. It gets a little woo woo around here so don’t quote me on it.

This is not a book for everyone and even Eckhart Tolle himself says that at the beginning of the book. Tolle says that people who have already “awakened” will get the most out of it. He also says that if you are not yet awakened it will sound like mumbo jumbo. I am not at all sure about that. I like to think other people understand and like this book but if you read the reviews on GoodReads you can see that is not the case.

 

five-stars
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Hillary

About Hillary

I am a book lover who loves to read and write. I only leave my apartment for food and MOAR books. I love to meet new people online so don't be afraid to say hi!